National Judicial Academy

P-1165: Workshop for Additional District Judges 06th -08th September, 2019

Resource Persons

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Indira Banerjee	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Judge, High Court of Tripura
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi R. Tripathi	Member, Law Commission of India
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Member, Krishna Water Disputes Tribunal, Ministry of Water Resources, RD and GR
5	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Chairperson, M.P. State Law Commission, Bhopal
7	Mr. Debasis Nayak	Director, Asian School of Cyber Laws